Header


คณะวิศวกรรมศาสตร์ มหาวิทยาลัยมหาสารคาม || Faculty of Engineering

    Civil Engineering Program

  • Asst. Prof. Dr.Rattana Hormwichian

    Head of Program

    Education : Ph.D.(Civil Engineering)

    Email : rathom@gmail.com

    Tel :043-754316 To 3024

  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Krit Chaimoon

    Education :  Ph.D.Civil and Environmental Engineering

    Email :k.chaimoon@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3094

  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Sahalaph Homwuttiwong

    Education : Ph.D.(Civil Engineering)

    Email :sahalaph.h@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3080

  • Asst. Prof.Dr. Raungrut Cheerarot

    Education : Ph.D.(Civil Engineering)

    Email :raungrut.c@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3081

  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Alongkorn Lamom

    Education : Ph.D.(Computer Engineering)

    Email :alongkorn_lamom@hotmail.com

    Tel :043-754316 To 3042

  • Asst. Prof. Dr.Natthawit Jitrapinate

    Education : Ph.D.(Civil Engineering)

    Email :natthawit.j@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3079

  • Asst. Prof.Dr. Noppadol Sangiumsak

    Education : Ph.D.(Civil Engineering)

    Email : noppadol.s@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316

  • Asst. Prof. Dr.Chaicharn Chotetanorm

    Education : Ph.D.(Civil Engineering)

    Email : chaicharn.c@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316

  • Asst. Prof. Dr.Siwa Kaewplang

    Education : Ph.D.(Survey Engineering)

    Email : siwa.k@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316

  • Mr.Nopanom Keawhanam

    Education : M.Eng.(Civil Engineering Geotechnical)

    Email : napanom.k@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3084

  • Mr. Natthapong Lardbat

    Education :  M.Eng.(Civil Engineering)

    Email :

    Tel :043-754316

    Manufacturing Engineering Program

  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Yottha Srithep

    Head of Program

    Education : Ph.D. Machanical Engineering

    Email : yottha.s@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3017

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr.Sudsakorn Inthidech

    Education : D.Eng.(Metallurgy Engineering)

    Email :sudsakorn@engineer.msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3037

  • Assoc. Prof. Keatisak Sriprateep

    Education : D.Eng.Design and manufacturing engineering

    Email :

    Tel :043-754316 To 3026

  • Asst.Prof. Dr. Bopit Bubphachot

    Education :  Ph.D. (Engineering Mechanics and Energy)

    Email :bopit.b@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3088

  • Asst. Prof. On-Uma Lasunon

    Education : Ph.D.(Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering)

    Email : onuma.l@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3089

  • Dr.Sarinya Sala-ngam

    Education : D.Eng. (Industrial Engineering and Management)

    Email : sarinya.sa@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316

  • Mr.Krit Chantarasamai

    Education : M.Eng.(Industrial Engineering)

    Email : krit@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316

    Mechanical Engineering Program

  •  Asst. Prof. Dr.Nuchida Suwapate

     Head of Program

    Education : Ph.D. (Mechanical Engineering)

    Email : nuchida1@gmail.com

    Tel :043-754316 To 3085

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr Adisak Pattiya

    Education :Ph.D. (Chemical Engineering)

    Email : adisak_pattiya@yahoo.com

    Tel :043-754316 To 3036

  • Asst. Prof. Juckamas Laohavanich

    Education : Ph.D.(Agricultural Machinery Engineering)

    Email : juckamas.l@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3008

  • Asst. Prof .Dr. Tawatchai Khunakhote

    Education : Ph.D.(Mechanical Engineering)

    Email : tawatchai.k@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3068

  • Asst. Prof. Dr.Suphan Yangyuen

    Education :Ph.D.(Agricultural Machinery Engineering)

    Email : suphan.y@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3093

  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Sopa Cansee

    Education :Ph.D.(Agricultural Machinery)

    Email : sopa.c@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316

  •  Asst. Prof.Dr. Teerapat Chompookham

    Education : D.ENG (Mechanical Engineering)

    Email : teerapat.c@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3068

  • Dr. Narin Siriwan

    Education :Ph.D. (Mechanical Engineering)

    Email : narin.s@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316

    Biological Engineering Program

  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Songchai Wiriyaumpaiwong

    Head of Program

    Education : Ph.D.(Thermal Technology)

    Email :songchai.w@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3090

  • Asst. Prof. Dr.Jindaporn Jamratloedluk

    Education :Ph.D.(Thermal Technology)

    Email :

    Tel :043-754316 To 3082

  • Asst. Prof. Nuttapol Poomsa-ad

    Education :Ph.D.(Energy Technology)

    Email : nattapol.p@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3016

  • Asst. Prof. Dr.Naret Meeso

    Education :Ph.D.(Thermal Technology)

    Email :nareat.m@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3087

  • Asst. Prof. Dr.Lamul Wiset

    Education : Ph.D.(Food Science and Technology)

    Email :lamul.w@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3086

    Mechatronics Engineering Program

  • Mr. Kaned Thungod

    Head of Program

    Education :M.Eng. (Robotics and Automation)

    Email : kaned.th@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316

  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Theerayuth Chatchanayuenyong

    Education :D.Eng.(Mechatronics)

    Email : theerayuth.c@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3004

  • Asst. Prof. Kasorn Wongkasem

    Education : M.Eng.(Mechanical Engineering)

    Email :kasorn.wong@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3038

  • Asst. Prof. Kiattisin Kanjanawanishkul

    Education : Ph.D. (Mechatronics Computer Science)

    Email :kiattisin.k@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3061

  • Mr.Piyapat Panmueng

    Education :M.Eng. (Electrical and Computer Engineering)

    Email : piyapat.p@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316

  •  Mr. Prarin Chupawa

    Education :M.Eng. (Mechanical Engineering)

    Email : prarin.c@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316

    Environmental Engineering Program

  • Mr.Sattawat Thoungshone

    Head of Program

    Education : M.Eng.(Environment Engineering)

    Email :  sattawat.th@gmail.com

    Tel :043-754316

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anongrit Kangrang

    Education :Ph.D.(Civil Engineering)

    Email : anongrit@hotmail.com

    Tel :043-754316 To 3029

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr.Maneerat Ongwandee

    Education :Ph.D.(Environmental Engineering)

    Email : maneerat.o@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3025

  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Nida Chaimoon

    Education :Ph.D.(Environmental Engineering)

    Email : n.seelsaen@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3094

  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Petch Pengchai

    Education :Ph.D.(Environmental Engineering)

    Email : petchpengchai@zoho.com

    Tel :043-754316 To 3062

  • Dr.Wajussakorn Kanjana

    Education :Ph.D.(Environmental Engineering)

    Email : wajussakorn.k@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3062

    Electrical Engineering Program

  • Dr. Chaiyong Soemphol

    Head of Program

    Education :Ph.D.(Electrical Engineering)

    Email : chaiyong.s@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Worawat Sa-Ngiamvibool

    Education :Ph.D.(Electrical Engineering)

    Email : wor_nui@yahoo.com

    Tel :043-754316 To 3078

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr.Apinun Urasopon

    Education :Ph.D.(Electrical and Computer Engineering)

    Email : aurasopon@yahoo.com

    Tel :043-754316 To 3075

  • Asst. Prof .Dr..Chonlatee Photong

    Education :Ph.D (Electrical and Electronic Engineering)

    Email : chonlatee.p@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3040

  • Asst. Prof. Dr.Nattawoot Suwannata

    Education :Ph.D.(Electrical Engineering)

    Email : nattawoot.s@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3063

  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Niwat Angkawisittpan

    Education : Ph.D. (Electrical Engineering)

    Email : niwat.a@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3060

  • Asst. Prof. Dr.Supannika Wattana

    Education :Ph.D. (Engineering)

    Email : supannika.w@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316

  • Dr. Nawarat Piladaeng

    Education :Ph.D.(Electrical and Computer Engineering)

    Email : nawarat.p@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3088

  • Mr. Taweesak Thongsan

    Education :M.Eng. (Electrical and Computer Engineering)

    Email : taweesak.t@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316

  • Mr.Adisorn Nuan-on

    Education :M.Eng. (Electrical and Computer Engineering)

    Email :Adisorn_bigpig@hotmail.com

    Tel :043-754316

  • Mr.Krittanon Prathepha

    Education :M.Eng. (Electrical and Computer Engineering)

    Email : prathepha777@gmail.com

    Tel :043-754316

    Mechatronics Engineering (Continuing Program)

  •  Mr. Prarin Chupawa

    Head of Program

    Education :M.Eng. (Mechanical Engineering)

    Email : prarin.c@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316

  • Asst. Prof. Kasorn Wongkasem

    Education : M.Eng.(Mechanical Engineering)

    Email :kasorn.wong@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3038

  • Mr.Piyapat Panmueng

    Education :M.Eng. (Electrical and Computer Engineering)

    Email : piyapat.p@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316

    Practical Engineering (Continuing Program)

  • Asst. Prof .Dr..Chonlatee Photong

    Head of Program

    Education :Ph.D (Electrical and Electronic Engineering)

    Email : chonlatee.p@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3040

  • Asst. Prof. Dr.Siwa Kaewplang

    Education : Ph.D.(Survey Engineering)

    >

    Email : siwa.k@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316

  • Asst. Prof.Dr. Raungrut Cheerarot

    Education : Ph.D.(Civil Engineering)

    Email :raungrut.c@msu.ac.th

    Tel :043-754316 To 3081

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr Adisak Pattiya

    Education :Ph.D. (Chemical Engineering)

    Email : adisak_pattiya@yahoo.com

    Tel :043-754316 To 3036

  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Alongkorn Lamom

    Education : Ph.D.(Computer Engineering)

    Email :alongkorn_lamom@hotmail.com

    Tel :043-754316 To 3042