Header


 

  commitees






Name : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anongrit Kangrang

Management :  President

Management Position :  Dean of the Faculty of Engineering

Education :  Ph.D.(Civil Engineering)

Email : anongrit@hotmail.com

Tel :  043-754321-40 to 3091









Name :
Asst. Prof. Dr. Niwat Angkawisittpan

Management :  Committee

Management Position : Associate Dean for Planning and Personnel Development

Education :  Ph.D. (Electrical Engineering)   

Email : niwat.a@msu.ac.th

Tel : 043-754321 - 40 to 3060








Name : Asst. Prof. Dr. Juckamas Laohavanich

Management :  Committee

Management Position : Associate Dean for General Management

Education : Ph.D.(Agricultural Machinery Engineering)

Email :  juckamas.l@msu.ac.th

Tel : 043-754321-40 to 3093








Name : 
Asst. Prof. Dr. Nida Chaimoon

Management :  Committee And Secretary

Management Position : Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Quality Assurance

Education :  Ph.D.(Environmental Engineering)

Email : n.seelsaen@msu.ac.th

Tel : 043-754321-40 to 3071





Name : Asst. Prof. Dr. Raungrut Cheerarot

Management :  Committee

Education :  Ph.D.(Civil Engineering)

Email : raungrut.c@msu.ac.th

Tel :  to





Name : Asst. Prof. Dr. Teerapat Chompookham

Management :  Committee

Management Position : Head of Engineering Department

Education : D.ENG (Mechanical Engineering)

Email :  teerapat.c@msu.ac.th

Tel : 

Website : http://www.esan-htdr.com/teerapat








Name :
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Worawat Sa-Ngiamvibool

Management :  Committee

Education :  Ph.D.(Electrical Engineering) 

Email : wor_nui@yahoo.com

Tel :  043-754321 - 40 to 3068

 









Name : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Keatisak Sriprateep

Management Position : Committee

Education : D.Eng.(Design and manufacturing engineering)

Email : --

Tel : 043-754321 - 40 to 3026





 



Name : 
Assoc. Prof.Dr. Kiattisin Kanjanawanishkul

Management Position : Committee

Education : Ph.D.(Mechanicals Engineering)

Email : kiattisin.k@msu.ac.th

Phone: 

Tel :043-754321 - 40 to



 


Name : Prof. Dr. Pairot Pramual

Management Position : Committee

Education : Ph.D.(Biology )

Email : pairot.p@msu.ac.th

Phone: 

Tel :  

 

ENG SMS แผนผังเว็บไซต์

http://engineer.msu.ac.th/article/

Copyright © 2015 The Faculty of Engineering, Mahasarakham University is located in the Khamriang District, Kantarawichai City, Mahasrakham Province Tel 043-754316 to 3011
E-mail Address : eng.msu@gmail.com | by Engineer MSU