Header


คณะวิศวกรรมศาสตร์ มหาวิทยาลัยมหาสารคาม || Faculty of Engineering

 Dean of Faculty of Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Keartisak Sriprateep

Email : keartisaks@hotmail.com

Tel :  043-754316 to 3029

Administrators

    • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bopit Bubphachot

      Associate Dean for Management and Plan

      Email :bopit.b@msu.ac.th

      Tel :043-754316 To 3088

    • Assoc. Prof. Dr.Sudsakorn Inthidech

      Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Academic Services Division

      Email: sudsakorn.i@engineer.msu.ac.th

      Tel : 043-754316 ต่อ 3037

    • Asst. Prof. Dr. Nida Chaimoon

      Associate Dean for Research and International Affairs

      Email: n.seelsaen@msu.ac.th

      Tel :043-754316 ต่อ 3094

    • Asst. Prof.Dr. Noppadol Sangiumsak

      Associate Dean for Utilities and premises

      Email: noppadol.s@msu.ac.th

      Tel : 043-754316

      • Asst. Prof.Dr. Nuttapol Poomsa-ad

        Head of Program

        Email: nattapol.p@msu.ac.th

        Tel : 043-754316 ต่อ 3016

      • Asst. Prof. Dr. Songchai Wiriyaumpaiwong

        Assistant dean for Quality

        Email :songchai.w@msu.ac.th

        Tel :043-754316 To 3090

      • Mrs.Viraya Pamorasamit

        Head of Secretary Office

        Email: viraya_P@hotmail.com

        Tel : 043-754316 ต่อ 3058