Header


คณะวิศวกรรมศาสตร์ มหาวิทยาลัยมหาสารคาม || Faculty of Engineering

 Dean of Faculty of Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anongrit Kangrang

Email : anongrit@hotmail.com

Tel :  043-754316 to 3029

Administrators

    • Asst. Prof. Dr. Nida Chaimoon

      Associate Dean for Planning and Quality

      Email: n.seelsaen@msu.ac.th

      Tel :043-754316 ต่อ 3094

    • Asst. Prof. Dr. Niwat Angkawisittpan

      Associate Dean for Human Resources Development

      Email:niwat.a@msu.ac.th

      Tel : 043-754316 ต่อ 3060

    • Asst. Prof. Dr. Juckamas Laohavanich

      Associate Dean for General Management

      Email: juckamas.l@msu.ac.th

      Tel : 043-754316 ต่อ 3008

    • Asst. Prof. Dr. Sahalaph Homwouttiwong

      Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Student Affairs

      Email: sahalaph.h@msu.ac.th

      Tel : 043-754316 ต่อ 3080

      • Asst. Prof.Dr. Nuttapol Poomsa-ad

        Associate Dean for Research and International Affairs

        Email: nattapol.p@msu.ac.th

        Tel : 043-754316 ต่อ 3016

      • Asst. Prof. Dr.Siwa Kaewplang

        Assistant Dean for Building and Landscape

        Email: siwa.k@msu.ac.th

        Tel : 043-754316

      • Asst. Prof. Dr. Suphan Yangyuen

        Assistant Dean for Academic Services

        Email: yangyuen@yahoo.com

        Tel : 043-754316 ต่อ 3093

      • Assoc. Prof. Dr.Sudsakorn Inthidech

        Assistant Dean for Student Development

        Email :sudsakorn@engineer.msu.ac.th

        Tel :043-754316 To 3037

      • Asst.Prof. Dr. Bopit Bubphachot

        Assistant Dean for Administration

        Email :bopit.b@msu.ac.th

        Tel :043-754316 To 3088

      • Asst. Prof .Dr.Chonlatee Photong

        Assistant Dean for International Affairs

        Email : chonlatee.p@msu.ac.th

        Tel :043-754316 To 3040

      • Asst. Prof. Dr. Teerapat Chompookham

        Head of Engineering Department

        Email: teerapat.c@msu.ac.th

        Tel : 043-754316 ต่อ 3083

      • Mrs.Viraya Pamorasamit

        Head of Secretary Office

        Email: viraya_P@hotmail.com

        Tel : 043-754316 ต่อ 3058