Header


 

  Administrators






Name : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anongrit Kangrang

Management Position :  Dean of the Faculty of Engineering

Education :  Ph.D.(Civil Engineering)

Email : anongrit@hotmail.com

Tel :  043-754321-40 to 3091









Name :
Asst. Prof. Dr. Niwat Angkawisittpan

Management Position : Associate Dean for Planning and Personnel Development

Education :  Ph.D. (Electrical Engineering)   

Email : niwat.a@msu.ac.th

Tel : 043-754321 - 40 to 3060








Name : Asst. Prof. Dr. Juckamas Laohavanich

Management Position : Associate Dean for General Management

Academic Position : Assistant Professor

Education : Ph.D.(Agricultural Machinery Engineering)

Email :  juckamas.l@msu.ac.th

Tel : 043-754321-40 to 3093








Name : 
Asst. Prof. Dr. Nida Chaimoon

Management Position : Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Quality Assurance

Academic Position :  Assistant Professor (Head of Section)

Education :  Ph.D.(Environmental Engineering)

Email : n.seelsaen@msu.ac.th

Tel : 043-754321-40 to 3071





Name :Asst. Prof. Dr. Teerapat Chompookham

Management Position : Head of Engineering Department

Academic Position : Assistant Professor

Education : D.ENG (Mechanical Engineering)

Email :  teerapat.c@msu.ac.th

Tel : 

Website : http://www.esan-htdr.com/teerapat







Name : Asst. Prof. Dr. Sahalaph Homwouttiwong/p>

Management Position : Assistant Dean for Student Development alumni Relations

Academic Position : Assistant Professor

Education :  Ph.D.(Civil Engineering)

Email : sahalaph.h@msu.ac.th

Tel : 043-754316 to 3024





Name :Asst. Prof. Dr.Lamul Wiset

Management Position : Assistant Dean for International and Special Affairs

Academic Position : Assistant Professor (Head of Section)

Education : Ph.D.(Food Science and Technology)

Email :  lamul.w@msu.ac.th

Tel : 043-754321 - 40 to 3086 







Name :Asst. Prof. Dr. Suphan Yangyuen

Management Position : Assistant Dean for Academic Services

Academic Position : Assistant Professor

Education : Ph.D.(Agricultural Machinery Engineering)

Email :  yangyuen@yahoo.com

Tel :043-754321 - 40 to 3093  







Name : Mrs.Viraya Pamorasamit

Management Position :  Assistant Secretary

Academic Position General Administration Professional Level

Education :  M.B.A.(Accounting and Management)

Email :   viraya_P@hotmail.com

Tel : 043-754321-40 to 3058

 

ENG SMS แผนผังเว็บไซต์

http://engineer.msu.ac.th/article/

Copyright © 2015 The Faculty of Engineering, Mahasarakham University is located in the Khamriang District, Kantarawichai City, Mahasrakham Province Tel 043-754316 to 3011
E-mail Address : eng.msu@gmail.com | by Engineer MSU